Edith Simaitis
1. Vorsitzende

Niersstr. 10, 41363 Jüchen
Tel. privat 02164/3340
Tel. mobil 0172/2515872
eMail Simaitis@hochneukircher-tc.de

Dr. Heribert Schüngeler
2. Vorsitzender

Teichbachweg, 41836 Hückelhoven
Tel. privat 02462/8460
Tel. mobil 0175/2405641
eMail Schuengeler@hochneukircher-tc.de

Max Klöters
1. Geschäftsführer

Elsa-Brandströmstr. 10, 41363 Jüchen
Tel. mobil 0172/3453887
eMail Kloeters@hochneukircher-tc.de

 

Birgit Klebula
2. Geschäftsführerin

Nordstraße 11, 41363 Jüchen
Tel. privat 02165/170303
Tel. mobil
0170/1112631
eMail Klebula@hochneukircher-tc.de

 

Holm Sinagowitz
Sportwart

Hans-Diekmann-Str. 9, 41363 Jüchen
Tel. privat 02164/7026977
Tel. mobil 0179/7055343
eMail Sinagowitz@hochneukircher-tc.de

 

Laura Sieben
Jugendwartin

Amselstraße 62, 41363 Jüchen
Tel. privat 02165/871206
Tel. mobil 01777851122
eMail Sieben@hochneukircher-tc.de

Michael Gruschka
Kassierer

Lüttelforst 321, 41366 Schwalmtal
Tel. mobil 0151/21212157
eMail Gruschka@hochneukircher-tc.de

 

Frederic Giese
Beisitzer

Gartenstraße 64, 41363 Jüchen
Tel. mobil 0171/6199867
eMail Giese@hochneukircher-tc.de